Equine Liberty Learning

 
 
Welcome to my website. I am often asked what it is I do with my horse?
To put it simply, it's more what he does with me!!! He is training his own schedule and is doing a better job than I ever could. He is teaching me what works and what doesn't and each time we meet we have a conversation. He has figured out a way to get me to understand what he needs and wants, and as I experiment with better body language he positively rewards me by doing as I ask willingly and happily. He chooses to be with me because I am interesting and safe and he can explore new ideas freely without the fear of dominance or punishment. He has a pride in his step as he masters a new move and often I find him practicing all on his own. It's contagious too........and these days he's not the only one rushing to meet me and asking to play!
I will try to place here relevant links and explore in a little more detail, certain aspects of training the E.L.L. way. 
I hope you will feel free to mail me with any questions or problems you may be having.


In the meantime....happy playing with your horses.
7/11/2012 10:07:34 pm

Thanks for info

Reply
9/27/2012 09:48:55 pm

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.